

2024-2025 EDUCATION AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Chair: Robert Parks, T.U. Parks

Neal Adams, Adams Masonry
Rob Bentley, T. T. Wilson Company
Ben Bowma, Nabco Electric Company, Inc.
Hamilton (Hamp) Brown, H & H Brown, Inc.
Chris Callahan, Callahan Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Chris Callanan, Callanan Mechanical Contractors, Ind

John Clevenger, P & C Construction, Inc.

Nic Cornelison, P & C Construction, Inc.

Jordan Cornelison, P & C Construction, Inc.

Andrew Faw, Fulmer Concrete Finishing Brandon Hughes, Adman Electric

Matthew Jeffery, Chattanooga Floor Care

Mike Kuebler, Kuebler and Associates

Jeff Page, Commercial Drywall, Inc.

Kevin Rieg, Vulcan Materials Company

Micah Schreiner, J D H Company Inc.

Michele Webb, Duke Hicks Plumbing and Petroleum, Inc.

Arch Willingham, T. U. Parks Construction Co.

Collins Womack, Jake Marshall, LLC Charlie Wood. Triad Electric

Staff Liaison: Susan Cowden

All members of AGC East Tennessee are invited to join this committee. This committee typically meets for a one-hour lunch meeting each quarter. To be added to the committee, contact Susan Cowden susan@agcetn.org or (423) 265-1111