

2024-2025 LEGAL AND LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Randy Wilson, Miller & Martin

Neal Adams, Adams Masonry Tony Boals, Wright Brothers Construction Co Forrest Catron, Wright Brothers Construction Co Nic Cornelison, P & C Construction, Inc. Theresa Critchfield. TLC Law Office PLLC Andrew Faw, Fulmer Concrete Finishing William Fryar, Hamilton County Instructors Stuart Gaines. New Blue Jason Geraci, DBS Corporation Jerod Gilley, Construction Consultants Jason Hargis, Adman Electric Mark Harrison, Terracon Consultants Mike Kuebler, Kuebler and Associates Robert Parks, T. U. Parks Construction Co. Kevin Rieg, Vulcan Materials Company Richard Rose, Miller & Martin Will Tutton. Southeast Painters. Inc. Arch Willingham, T. U. Parks Construction Co. Randy Wilson, Miller & Martin

Staff Liaison: Leslie Gower

All members of AGC East Tennessee are invited to join this committee.

This committee typically meets twice outside of state legislative session and monthly during session (January - April)

To be added to the committee, contact Leslie Gowerleslie@agcetn.org or (423) 265-1111