

2024-2025 SUBCONTRACTOR COMMITTEE

Chair: Jason Hargis, Adman Electric

Neal Adams, Adams Masonry Larry Bently, A-1 Barricades Ben Bowman, Nabco Electric Company, Inc. Hamilton (Hamp) Brown, H & H Brown, Inc. Chris Callahan, Callahan Mechanical Contractors, Inc. Brandon Escandon, Maven Group LLC Andrew Faw, Fulmer Concrete Finishing David Fuguea, Fuguea Structures LLC Jason Hargis, Adman Electric Matthew Jeffrey, Chattanooga Floor Care Andrew Jenkins, Jenkins Masonry Turner McDonald, Fulmer Concrete Finishing Jeff Page, Commercial Drywall, Inc. Micah Schreiner, J D H Company Inc. Will Tutton. Southeast Painters. Inc. Michele Webb, Duke Hicks Plumbing and Petroleum, Inc. Charlie Wood, Triad Electric Turner Wood, Triad Electric

Staff Liaison: Leslie Gower

All members of AGC East Tennessee are invited to join this committee.
This committee typically meets for a one-hour breakfast meeting each quarter.
To be added to the committee, contact Leslie Gower
leslie@agcetn.org or (423) 265-1111