Staff

AGC East Tennessee Office

1601 Gulf Street, Suite 300

Chattanooga, TN 37377

(423) 265-1111

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 am – 5 pm

Fri: 8:30 am – 4 pm

Construction Career Center

2225 Roanoke Avenue

Chattanooga, TN 37406

(423) 265-1111

Mon-Fri: 7:30 am – 4 pm

ConstructionCareersTN.com

Hannah Barnett

Hannah Barnett

Membership Services Manager

Hannah coordinates member events and programs, and serves as the administrator of the AGC Plan Room.

(423) 498-2375

hannah@agcetn.org

 

Susan Cowden

Susan Cowden

Workforce Development Director

Susan leads AGC’s workforce development initiatives and career guidance / placement at the Construction Career Center. She works at the Construction Career Center.

(423) 265-1111

Susan@agcetn.org

 

Leslie Gower

Leslie Gower

Chief Executive Officer

Leslie oversees the operations, programming, member services, and advocacy efforts of AGC East Tennessee, and serves as the Chair of the Construction Career Center.

(423) 498-2372

leslie@agcetn.org

 

Harry Hawkins

Harry Hawkins

NCCER Master Trainer

Harry serves as AGC’s Master Trainer for the NCCER program to ensure that high school and college educators are properly trained on NCCER curriculum.

(423) 498-2372

harry@agcetn.org

 

Alexis McMutry

Alexis McMutry

Communications Intern

Alexis is a communication major at the University of Tennessee Chattanooga.  She develops and shares stories and information about AGC members and our students at the Construction Career Center

(423) 265-1111

alexis@agcetn.org

 

Carol Pond

Carol Pond

Chief Adminstrative Officer

Carol directs the administrative functions of the organization and works with members on payment and membership issues.

(423) 498-2373

carol@agcetn.org